Check Out My New Blog!

I have started a new blog called Gay Weddings at http://gayweddings.tumblr.com.

While this blog is about the news, my new blog is just a celebration in pictures. I’m planning to post a new same-sex wedding picture each day. Submissions are very much welcome!

3 Responses to “Check Out My New Blog!”

  1. Earthbound Spirit Says:

    The link takes me to your post, “Elsewhere in the World,” not to the new blog…

  2. the3rddegree Says:

    Earthbound Spirit, thanks for pointing out the error. I have corrected it. Try again and let me know what you think!

  3. Earthbound Spirit Says:

    Very nice! Now if we can just get that moral arc of the universe to bend toward justice a little faster…

Leave a Reply

